Game Review Random

Valorant’s Rated rating mode has been officially announced

Riot Games recently announced plans to implement Rated’s rating mode Valorant, after weeks of experimenting with unrated.

After weeks of testing with unranked ratings, Riot Games recently announced plans to implement the official ranking mode of Valorant, called Rated, starts from version 0.49 which will be released next week.

Accordingly, to start playing Rated, players need to complete at least 20 previously unrated matches.

In Rated mode, every match will be counted to rank the player’s rank, increasing by winning and losing by decreasing. However, Valorant will also judge the player based on the match’s performance.

In more detail, if a player has a good record in the match but the team still loses, that player may still be promoted when another member of the team is relegated.

In addition, ratings will also appear on a player’s personal page if they play Rated at least once in 14 days.

After 14 days, the rating will disappear but will display again on the next Rated match, keeping the player’s progress from the previous.

Valorant - Rated
Photo: Riot Games

In Rated mode, Riot Games will divide players into eight different categories, including Iron, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Immortal and Valorant (the highest ranking names for Valorant), each rank will have three tiers 1, 2, and 3, except for the top tier.

Finally, Rated mode will also have some restrictions when playing with friends, typically the rating of friends will not exceed two ranks (or six ranks) when playing together, to make the match possible. more balanced.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *