: D

[Tuần này nghe gì] The Lion King 2019 soundtrack with the song Can You Feel The Love Tonight

With the release of the movie The Lion King live action version is near, Disney recently revealed the entire song list included in the soundtrack album. Most of the new OST will be produced and expressed by young artists, with the focus on the You Feel The Love Tonight version, which will be handled by the Beyoncé, Donald Glover (Childish Gambino) and Chewetel Ejiofor. The following is the teaser released on Beyoncé's Youtube channel.

Not only are recordings of 'Circle of Life', 'Can You Feel the Love Tonight', 'I Just Wait Wait to Be King' harmonize with the rapper and producer Pharrel Williams, the audience. will also hear the familiar songs of Elton John and the great musical genius Hans Zimmer. In fact, Disney promises Sir Elton's music John will play a very important part in this live action remake. Also there will be totally new songs like 'Never Too Late' (Elton John) and 'Spirit' (Beyoncé)

Please listen to The 2019 album The Lion King, currently available exclusively on Apple Music:

Listen on Apple Music

and listen to the 1994 1994 album The Lion King:

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

The list of songs is included in the album The Lion King 2019 OST

1. ‘Circle of Life / Nants' Ingonyama’ – Lindiwe Mkhize & Lebo M
2. ‘Life’s Not Fair’ – Hans Zimmer
3. ‘Rafiki’s Fireflies’ – Hans Zimmer
4. Just I Just Can't Wait to Be King ’- JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph & John Oliver
5. ‘Elephant Graveyard’ – Hans Zimmer
6. ‘Be Prepared (2019 Version)’ – Chiwetel Ejiofor
7. ‘Stampede’ – Hans Zimmer
8. ‘Scar Takes the Throne’ – Hans Zimmer
9. ‘Hakuna Matata’ – Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen, JD McCrary & Donald Glover
10. ‘Simba Is Alive!’ – Hans Zimmer
11. ‘The Lion Sleeps Tonight – Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen
12. Can You Feel the Love Tonight – Beyoncé, Donald Glover, Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen
13. ‘Reflections of Mufasa’ – Hans Zimmer
14. TBA
15. ‘Battle for Pride Rock’ – Hans Zimmer
16. ‘Remember’ – Hans Zimmer
17. ‘Never Too Late’ – Elton John
18. ‘He Lives in You’ – Lebo M
19. ‘Mbube’ – Lebo M

The Lion King live action remake version will be released in Vietnam on July 19, which coincides with the global date of the show (not including the premiere schedule). about childhood


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *