Guidance for the fastest and most accurate National Examination of 2019 National Exam scores - Photo 1.

The fastest and most accurate way to look up the 2019 National High School exam scores


After more than half a month of waiting, the localities have also completed the work of marking the National High School Exam and sending the scores to the Ministry of Education and Training to prepare for the official announcement at 0:00 on July 14th. Test scores can be searched through the Ministry's National High School Search Portal 2019 or the Department of Education and Training's local websites where the candidates take the test.

In order for the lookup to take place smoothly and avoid network congestion, candidates taking the exam can look up in one of the ways below.

Method 1: Look up the test scores at the Ministry of Education's National Examination Portal 2019

Website to update information about the National High School exam will also be the site that helps candidates to look up their exam scores in the easiest way. Candidates access the page thisinh.thithptquocgia.edu.vn, log in to the system with the ID number and the login code provided when the applicant submits the application. Then conduct point lookup.

In the event that the Ministry of Education and Training portal cannot be accessed, the competitor may switch to the second method.

Method 2: Look up test scores at official newspapers

Many mainstream newspapers are authorized by MoET to provide exam scores. The following are some pages that contestants can access and look up points, using the assigned number when taking the exam:

– Newspaper 24H: diemthi.24h.com.vn

– Newspaper VietnamNet: vietnamnet.vn/vn/giao-duc/tra-cuu-diem-thi

– Newspaper VnExpress: diemthi.vnexpress.net

– Sports & Culture Newspaper: diemthi.vnanet.vn/ttvh-tra-cuu-diem-thi-THPT-2019

Guidance for the fastest and most accurate National Examination of 2019 National Exam scores - Photo 2.

Method 3: Look up and use the Department of Education and Training's local portal where the contestants will take

Each locality where the contestant participates in the 2019 National High School Exam will also be able to look up the test scores through the Department of Education and Training's website. Below is the information portal of 63 provinces and cities in Vietnam so that candidates can conveniently search for points and use the assigned number when participating in the contest.

1. Hanoi: www.hanoi.edu.vn

2. HCMC: www.hcm.edu.vn

3. Hai Phong: http://haiphong.edu.vn/

4. Ha Giang: http://hagiang.edu.vn/

5. Cao Bang: http://socaobang.edu.vn/

6. Lai Chau: www.laichau.edu.vn

7. Dien Bien: www.dienbien.edu.vn

8. Lao Cai: www.sgdtt.laocai.gov.vn

9. Tuyen Quang: www.tuyenquang.edu.vn

10. Lang Son: www.sogdlangson.edu.vn

11. Bac Kan: www.backan.edu.vn

12. Thai Nguyen: www.thainguyen.edu.vn

13. Yen Bai: www.yenbai.edu.vn

14. Son La: www.sogddtsonla.edu.vn

15. Phu Tho: http://www.thi.phutho.vn/

16. Vinh Phuc: www.vinhphuc.edu.vn

17. Quang Ninh: www.quangninh.gov.vn/so/sogiaoducdaotao

18. Bac Giang: www.bacgiang.edu.vn

19. Bac Ninh: www.bacninh.edu.vn

20. Hai Duong: www.haiduong.edu.vn

21. Hung Yen: www.hungyen.edu.vn

22. Hoa Binh: www.hoabinh.edu.vn

23. Ha Nam: http://113.160.198.190:6688/

24. Nam Dinh www.namdinh.edu.vn

25. Thai Binh: http://diemthi.thaibinh.edu.vn/ or http://tradiem.thaibinh.edu.vn/

26. Ninh Binh: http://123.30.154.127:1234/ or http://ninhbinh.edu.vn/tra-cuu/bang-diem

27. Thanh Hoa: www.thanhhoaedu.vn

28. Nghe An: www.nghean.edu.vn

29. Ha Tinh: http://hatinh.edu.vn/

30. Quang Binh: www.sgddt.quangbinh.gov.vn

31. Quang Tri: www.quangtri.edu.vn

32. TT – Hue: www.thuathienhue.edu.vn

33. Da Nang: http://tracuudiem.danang.gov.vn/

34. Quang Nam: www.quangnam.edu.vn

35. Quang Ngai: www.quangngai.edu.vn

36. Binh Dinh: http://tracuudiemthibinhdinh2019.vnedu.vn/ or http://117.2.49.30/

37. Phu Yen: http://tracuudiem.phuyen.edu.vn/ or http://tracuudiems1.phuyen.edu.vn:8081/

38. Gia Lai: http://tracuudiemthi.gialai.edu.vn:8080/ or http://diemthithpt.gialai.edu.vn:8080/

39. Kon Tum: http://diemthithpt.kontum.edu.vn/ or http://diemthikontum.viettechkey.com/

40. Dak Lak: http://103.68.251.136/

41. Dak Nong: http://diemthithpt.daknong.edu.vn/

42. Khanh Hoa: http://diemthi.khanhhoa.edu.vn/

43. Ninh Thuan: http://ninhthuan.edu.vn/

44. Binh Thuan: http://sgddt.binhthuan.gov.vn/

45. Lam Dong: https://lamdong.edu.vn/

46. ​​Binh Phuoc: http://thpt.binhphuoc.edu.vn/

47. Binh Duong: www.sgdbinhduong.edu.vn

48. Tay Ninh: http://kqthpt.giaoductayninh.vn/

49. Dong Nai: http://cttdt.dongnai.edu.vn/

50. Long An: www.sgddt.longan.gov.vn

51. Dong Thap: http://diemthi.dongthap.edu.vn/

52. An Giang: www.angiang.edu.vn

53. Vung Tau: http://diemthi.bariavungtau.edu.vn/

54. Tien Giang: http://tracuudiem.tiengiang.edu.vn/ or http://tracuudiem2.tiengiang.edu.vn/

55. Can Tho: https://thithptqg.cantho.gov.vn/

56. Hau Giang: http://tracuudiem.haugiang.edu.vn/

57. Ben Tre: http://tracuudiem.bentre.edu.vn/

58. Vinh Long: http://tracuudiem.vinhlong.edu.vn/

59. Tra Vinh: http://tracuu.sgdtravinh.edu.vn/

60. Soc Trang: www.sogddt.soctrang.gov.vn

61. Bac Lieu: www.sgddt.baclieu.gov.vn

62. Kien Giang: http://tracuu.kiengiang.edu.vn/

63. Ca Mau: www.sogddt.camau.gov.vn

Method 4: Look up test scores through Viettel's switchboard

In order to create favorable conditions for parents as well as candidates across the country, Viettel has implemented the search of the National High School Exam 2019 through switchboard 5055 for Viettel customers.

To be able to search for test scores, candidates using Viettel's subscription service can compose messages according to the syntax DIEMTHI SOBAODANH to send 5055, Inside SOBAODANH is the name of the candidate to look up. The system will send the test scores right after the search results are available.

Guidance for the fastest and most accurate National Examination of 2019 National Exam scores - Photo 3.

Above are some official National Exams for 2019 high school exams. Test scores will be announced at 0 o'clock on July 14. Parents and candidates should also be wary of fake exam site, should only visit the official website. Because the number of simultaneous lookup candidates is so many, search point websites may encounter an inaccessible network congestion. Candidates should calm down and try searching again and again.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *