How to recover a deleted person on Facebook

How to recover a deleted person on Facebook


#recover #deleted #person #Facebook

Deleting a contact on Facebook is simple. However, to resume the friendship you need to ask for authorization from the other person.

It is very simple to remove a contact that you no longer want to interact with in Facebook. Just go to your profile and select Undo friendship (see step by step How to delete someone on Facebook). Since this procedure excludes the person from your list of friends, if you later regret it, you will need to send a new friend request.

There are cases, however, when you try to search for the person’s name in the Facebook search and the contact no longer appears in the list. When this happens, it is more likely that you have blocked the profile, and not broken the friendship (learn how to block someone[/ faq / 14334-how-to-block-someone-on-facebook Block someone on Facebook).

In this situation, it is necessary to unblock that person before making the friend request. To do this, click on How to unblock someone on facebook where you will find, among other information, a list of all contacts that have already been blocked by you over time. Now, just click the button Unlock next to the person’s name:

The expectation is that now you can find it through the search and also in the list of friends of other contacts. If she still cannot be found, there is a good chance that the person has blocked her profile and only she can undo it.

Photo: © NeONBRAND – Unsplash.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *