This will help you: Delete Facebook on your phone or computer easily
This article guides Delete Facebook account on computers, iPhone, Android phones with 2 options is permanently and delete the temporary Facebook account.
>> Delete Facebook account on Android
>> Delete Facebook account on iPhone
Facebook is the largest social network in the world, where you can connect, share, and exchange the content you care about for the purpose of study, entertainment or work. There are no denying the benefits that Facebook brings, however, besides the convenience there are still many personal issues such as abuse, or the environment to spread malware, which is also where You are bothered by unwanted content.
How to delete Facebook account permanently, temporarily on PC
Delete Facebook is a necessary action when you no longer want to use Facebook or want to switch to another account and want to delete the old facebook. Deleting Facebook temporarily does not make your personal Facebook data lost, this action will only temporarily close your Facebook from accessing the content on it. Other than deleting Facebook temporarily, if you delete Facebook permanently, but the content associated with your account will also be deleted permanently. Therefore, you should consider before deciding to delete facebook permanently.
1. How to delete Facebook account temporarily and permanently on the computer (Latest Update)
Step 1: To be able to delete Facebook accounts temporarily and permanently we only need nhit install on the computer Facebook interface.
Step 2: Here the general information will appear, but that’s not where you need it, what we need to delete your Facebook account temporarily and permanently is to go to Your Facebook information section.
Step 3: Here you select the bottom line is delete your account and info > click See.
To the next step, here are 2 options to delete your Facebook account is temporary and permanent, if:
– Delete temporary Facebook account
Step 1: If it is to delete the temporary Facebook account we will choose disable Facebook account mine.
Step 2: Here you choose a random reason, then click on disable. Note if you want to use Messenger continue to check the line continue to use Messenger on.
Step 3: The system will ask you again about deleting a temporary Facebook account, click disable immediately to confirm consent.
And when there is notice tYour account is disabled, the temporary Facebook account deletion was successful.
>> To remove the status of temporary deletion of the Facebook account we just need to re-login at any time.
– Delete Facebook account permanently
Step 1: If you choose to permanently delete your Facebook account, tap choose to delete the account always.
Note: Select download information to download your information first.
Step 2: Next enter your Facebook password Again to confirm the permanent Facebook account deletion is completely serious.
Step 3: Before deleting your Facebook account permanently, Facebook will tell you that within 30 days you can still remove your account deletion status if you want. Now click Delete the account.
Notification appears Your account is scheduled for permanent deletion ie we have successfully deleted the Facebook account in half.
>> Because Facebook doesn’t delete it right away, it gives you 30 days to think and quit if you log in again next time.
2. Delete temporary Facebook account on phone (Latest update)
Unlike on a computer, you can only delete a temporary Facebook account on your phone, and the way to delete a temporary Facebook account on Android is the same as on an iPhone.
Step 1: On the Facebook app interface you choose 3 gauze iconh> select Next installation & privacy > Finally choose install section.
Step 2: At the next interface page we choose choose personal information > account managementThis is the place that allows you to delete your Facebook account temporarily.
Step 3: At the successor contact section, tap disable to continue the process of deleting your Facebook account temporarily.
Step 4: Finally choose a reason and tap disable, if you are kicked out of your Facebook> temporary Facebook account deletion succeeded.
I. Delete Facebook account, delete Facebook Account on the computer
1. Delete temporary facebook account on computer, pc
Step 1: In the main interface of Facebook, click the expand icon in the top right corner, select Settings (Setting)
Step 2: The Settings interface appears, click on the option Manager Account (Account Management) in the section General Account Settings (General account settings) as shown below.
Step 3: Read the information carefully, then click Deactivate your account (Disable account)
Step 4: Select the reason you want to temporarily delete Facebook, then press Deactivate (Disable). Your account will be temporarily locked
Step 5: A small dialog box appears, click Deactivate Now (Disable now) to confirm progress.
2. Delete facebook account permanently on computers, laptops
How to delete Facebook nick permanently will not delete your facebook immediately but delete facebook temporarily within 30 days. Within 30 days, if you log in again, the delete facebook process will be interrupted, your username will be reopened.
After 30 days, the deletion of your facebook account will be completed, all your facebook related information will also disappear, you cannot recover these content. Therefore, you need to consider carefully before deciding to delete facebook permanently and follow the steps as follows:
Step 1: Log in to your Facebook account and then access the address that supports permanently deleting facebook Here
Step 2: Import password of your Facebook account and type capcha confirm the deletion of the fb nick, then Click OK
Step 3: The permanent Facebook deletion has been completed. However, your Facebook account will not be deleted immediately. This is also one of the reasons in case a user gets hacked, deletes the wrong account. Within 30 days, if you re-login your Facebook account and cancel the request to delete your Facebook account, the deletion of your facebook account will be stopped permanently.
Step 4: Proceed to log back in with the old Facebook account. There will be a notice confirming fb deletion or deletion. You should consider carefully before agreeing to delete because the data cannot be recovered after deleting the fb nick.
Attention: Period from the moment you click confirm to the date you are notified that the account will be deleted -> you can completely get your Facebook account back, After deletion date, you will not be able to get your Facebook account back mine
II. Delete Facebook account on phone
1. Delete Facebook account on Android phone
Step 1: In the main interface of Facebook, you click the icon on the top right corner ->You choose Account Settings
Step 2: In the interface Account Settings, you choose Security -> In the security interface, you click Disable account -> You choose the reason for Disabling the account, and then click Disable to delete your Facebook account.
2. Delete Facebook account on iPhone
Step 1: In the main interface of the Facebook application, you click on the 3 dashes icon in the bottom right corner of the application and select Settings (Setting)
Step 2: A dialog box appears, you continue to click Account Settings (Account Settings) and select General (General)
Step 3: Next you click on the item Manage Account (Account Management) and select Deactivate (Disable)
Step 4: Select the reason you want to delete your Facebook account and click Deactivate (Disabled) at the bottom of the page.
3. Delete the Facebook account on Windows Phone
Step 1: In the main view of Facebook, click on the right corner of the screen, press Settings -> Press Privacy settings -> Click select Sercurity
Step 2: Click Deactivate account ->Enter the password to continue -> press Disable
Above are instructions to delete a Facebook account temporarily and permanently. You can follow the instructions above to delete your fb. Note, the permanent face deletion will not be restored, so you should consider carefully before manipulating. Before permanently deleting your Facebook account, you should back up your Facebook data to your computer first.
If Facebook is the largest social network in the world, in Vietnam, perhaps Zalo is the 1st social network, so there are now many Zalo accounts created as well as the number of Zalo accounts deleted. is a lot. The above article has instructed you how to delete your Facebook account, how to delete your Zalo account has been introduced by us in the previous tip, if you are interested, you can follow and talk to Taimienphi.