ATEM Mini & Camera Update – 17th February


Blackmagic Design will be hosting a live event this week focusing on their ATEM Mini & camera line of products. No clues exactly as to what will be announced it has been some time since a new camera was announced with the BMPCC 6K in 2019, and the URSA Mini 12K in July last year.

On the live streaming front, the ATEM Mini Pro was announced in March 2020, so it has almost been a year since its release.

The live stream starts at Los Angeles 10 AM PST, New York 1 PM EST, London 6 PM GMT on Wednesday the 17th of February, and Singapore 2 AM SGT, Tokyo 3 AM JST, Sydney 5 AM AEDT on Thursday the 18th of February.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

What are you hoping to see announced?





Newsshooter

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *